Futurum Fastigheter på Instagram
Futurum Fastigheter på LinkedIn
Futurum fastigheter på Facebook

Futurums medarbetare


Namn

Befattning

Telefon

E-post

Jimmy Nordengren

Styrelse­ordförande

070-634 47 06

jimmy.nordengren@orebro.se

Göran Lunander

VD

070-020 28 01

goran.lunander@futurumfastigheter.se





VD Stab




Benny Fägerstad

Utv.ans.

070-020 28 02

benny.fagerstad@futurumfastigheter.se



019-767 91 02


Helen Löfgren

Hyreschef

070-020 28 09

helen.lofgren@futurumfastigheter.se



019-767 91 09


Karin Öhman


070-020 28 22

karin.ohman@futurumfastigheter.se

Stefan Nilsson

CIO

070-020 28 12

stefan.nilsson@futurumfastigheter.se

Emma Melkersson

Kommunikatör

070-020 28 16

emma.melkersson@futurumfastigheter.se



019-767 91 09


Personalavdelningen




Jeanette Hellnemo

Personalchef

070-020 28 19

jeanette.hellnemo@futurumfastigheter.se

Elisabeth Larsson


070-020 28 18

elisabeth.m.larsson@futurumfastigheter.se

Jannice Almgren

Kundtjänst

070-020 28 21

jannice.almgren@futurumfastigheter.se

Emma Norrby

Kundtjänst

070-020 28 88

emma.norrby@futurumfastigheter.se





Ekonomiavdelningen




Liz Hultgren

Ekonomichef

070-020 28 03

liz.hultgren@futurumfastigheter.se

Lars Hammarström Hurtig


070-020 28 24

lars.hammarstrom.hurtig@futurumfastigheter.se

Kristofer Svedberg


070-020 28 10

kristofer.svedberg@futurumfastigheter.se

Mia Wiremalm


070-020 28 08

mia.wiremalm@futurumfastigheter.se

Annemarie Jansson


070-020 28 14

annemarie.jansson@futurumfastigheter.se

Simon Arnold


070-020 28 20

simon.arnold@futurumfastigheter.se





Projektavdelningen




Stefan Selander

Projektchef

070-020 28 11

stefan.selander@futurumfastigheter.se

Peter Mejstedt

Projektledare

070-020 28 48

peter.mejstedt@futurumfastigheter.se

Louis Georgis

Projektledare

070-020 28 25

louis.georgis@futurumfastigheter.se

Ulf Andersson

Projektledare

070-020 28 65

ulf.andersson@futurumfastigheter.se

Jörgen Hallin

Projektledare

070-020 28 47

jorgen.hallin@futurumfastigheter.se

Rolf Larsson

Brandl.

070-020 28 07

rolf.larsson@futurumfastigheter.se



019-767 91 07


Ronny Elfors

Projektledare

070-020 28 34

ronny.elfors@futurumfastigheter.se



019-767 91 34


Amanda Hedström

Projektadministratör

070-020 28 23

amanda.hedstrom@futurumfastigheter.se





Team 1 Nord




Örjan Strömberg

Förvaltare

070-020 28 27

orjan.stromberg@futurumfastigheter.se

Olle Larsson

Drifttekniker


olle.larsson@futurumfastigheter.se

Tyrone Bergh

Drifttekniker


tyrone.bergh@futurumfastigheter.se

Tomas Lindkvist

Reperatör


tomas.lindkvist@futurumfastigheter.se

 Anders Åkerblom

Reperatör


anders.akerblom@futurumfastigheter.se





Team 2 Mitt




Jörgen Eriksson

Förvaltare

070-020 28 49

jorgen.eriksson@futurumfastigheter.se

Anders Wase

Reperatör


anders.wase@futurumfastigheter.se

Leif Persson

Reperatör


leif.persson@futurumfastigheter.se

John Tellestedt

Reperatör


john.tellestedt@futurumfastigheter.se





Team 3 Syd




Ove Abelholt

Förvaltare

070-020 28 29

ove.abelholt@futurumfastigheter.se

Tommy Wallin

Reperatör


tommy.wallin@futurumfastigheter.se

Lars Andersson

Drifttekniker


lars.andersson@futurumfastigheter.se

Bengt Waldesjö

Drifttekniker


bengt.waldesjo@futurumfastigheter.se





Energigrupp




Lars Johansson

Driftchef

070-020 28 06

lars.johansson@futurumfastigheter.se

Mia Elvén

Energiingenjör

070-020 28 15

mia.elven@futurumfastigheter.se

K-G Reinholdzon

IT-Drifttekniker

070-020 28 41

karl-gustav.reinholdzon@futurumfastigheter.se

Tomas Nilsson

Drifttekniker

070-020 28 60

tomas.nilsson@futurumfastigheter.se

Matti Fors

Drifttekniker

070-020 28 78

matti.fors@futurumfastigheter.se

Kristofer Engvall

Drifttekniker

070-020-28 83

kristofer.engvall@futurumfastigheter.se

Anders Dahlberg

Ventilationstekniker

070-020 28 13

anders.dahlberg@futurumfastigheter.se

Johan Sellin

Energiingenjör

070-020 28 32

johan.sellin@futurumfastigheter.se

Omer Popaja

Kyltekniker

070-020 28 51

omer.popaja@futurumfastigheter.se

Michael Björkqvist

Kyltekniker

070-020 28 53michael.bjorkqvist@futurumfastigheter.se

Joel Englund

Drifttekniker

070-020 28 61

joel.englund@futurumfastigheter.se

Gustav Glaad

Energiingenjör

070-020 28 39

gustav.glaad@futurumfastigheter.se

Louise Klingstedt

Drifttekniker

070-020 28 50

louise.klingstedt@futurumfastigheter.se





Säkerhetsgrupp




Leif Andersson

Säkerchef

070-020 28 30

leif.andersson@futurumfastigheter.se

Peter Johnsson

Larm/pas.

070-020 28 57

peter.johnsson@futurumfastigheter.se

Anders Greus

Larm/Pas.

070-020 28 58

anders.greus@futurumfastigheter.se

Magnus Lundqvist

Nycklar

070-020 28 68

magnus.lundqvist@futurumfastigheter.se



019-767 91 73


Michael Jacobsson

Elektriker

070-020 28 42

mikael.jacobsson@futurumfastigheter.se

Bengt Larsson

Elektriker

070-020 28 55

bengt.larsson@futurumfastigheter.se

Anders Melin

Elansvarig

070-020 28 56

anders.melin@futurumfastigheter.se

Anders Ericsson

proj.lekpl.

070-020 28 35

anders.ericsson@futurumfastigheter.se

Niklas Wallin

Elektriker

070-020 28 40

niklas.wallin@futurumfastigheter.se

Niklas Pettersson

Snickare

070-020 28 63

niklas.pettersson@futurumfastigheter.se

Peter Lövqvist

Drifttekniker

070-020 28 37

peter.lovqvist@futurumfastigheter.se

Ove Jansson

Mex

070-020 28 64

ove.jansson@futurumfastigheter.se





Grönyteskötsel




Anneli Norrby

Chef/arb

070-020 28 86

anneli.norrby@futurumfastigheter.se

Verona Andersson

Teamlead

070-020 28 91

verona.andersson@futurumfastigheter.se





Team 1




Anders Persson



anders.persson@futurumfastigheter.se

Hanna Lord








Team 2




Ronnie Johansson

.

070-020 28 66

ronnie.johansson@futurumfastigheter.se

Hijazzi Fethi




Niklas Ängerek




Elsa Englund








Team 3




Elmi Hyseni


070-020 28 84

elmi.hyseni@futurumfastigheter.se

Paul Kakraba




Josefin Olsson








Team 4




Massimo Votano

Skyddsombud


massimo.votano@futurumfastigheter.se

Dragan Pavic




Joel Götell








Team 5




Monica Landberg




Linda Björck








Team 6




Daling Xuan


 070-0202828

daling.xuan@futurumfastigheter.se

Anar Samadov




Veine Lindholm








Team 7




Josefin Gäwert



josefin.gawert@futurumfastigheter.se

Fanus Mihretuiah




Henrik Hultgren




Carolina Hallberg








Team 8 Östernärke




Staffan Augustson


070-020 28 76

staffan.augustson@futurumfastigheter.se

Mikael Andersson




Gustav Hellnemo








Team 9




Agnes Stahle




Hien Le Qouc




Ida Eriksson




Hanna Larsson








Maskinförare




Mikko Piispanen



mikko.piispanen@futurumfastigheter.se

Björn Wannerskog



bjorn.wannerskog@futurumfastigheter.se

Fredrik Jörnefeldt


 070-020 28 44

fredrik.jornefeldt@futurumfastigeter.se

Anton Svensson



anton.svensson@futurumfastigheter.se

Taip Hyseni



taip.hyseni@futurumfastigheter.se





Servicefordon Grönyta




Felemez Kesenci



felemez.kesenci@futurumfastigheter.se

Ziad Khoder



ziad.khoder@futurumfastigheter.se

Sofia Olsson



sofia.olsson@futurumfastigheter.se